Alison Pearson

Manager
Children and Youth Planning Table

APearson@regionofwaterloo.ca
519-575-4400 ext. 2375

Shannon McIntyre

Social Planning Associate
Children and Youth Planning Table

ShMcIntyre@regionofwaterloo.ca
519-575-4400 ext. 5068

Monika Bodemer

Program Assistant
Children and Youth Planning Table

MBodemer@regionofwaterloo.ca
519-575-4400 ext. 2397

Margie McLean

Communications Coordinator
Children and Youth Planning Table

MMcLean@kwhab.ca
519-498-6682

Joana Lincho

Social Planning Associate
Children and Youth Planning Table

JLincho@regionofwaterloo.ca
519-575-4400 ext. 5068

Carly Greco

MSW Student
Children and Youth Planning Table

CGreco@regionofwaterloo.ca
519-575-4400 ext. 5004

Barb Cardow

Co-Chair
Children and Youth Planning Table

BCardow@regionofwaterloo.ca
519-575-4400 ext. 2177

Debbie Engel

Co-Chair
Children and Youth Planning Table

DEngel@carizon.ca
519-741-1122

EMAIL US