Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) Collaborative

Primary Rep: Sue Simpson; sue.simpson@wrfn.info
Secondary Rep: Erin Sutherland; erin.sutherland@wrfn.info

 

Child Care Network of Waterloo Region

Primary Rep: Patti Gear; pgear@owlchildcare.org
Secondary Rep: Sylvia Watson; sylvia.watson@ckw.ymca.ca

 

Special Needs Resourcing Collaborative – Waterloo Region

Primary: John Martin; jmartin@kwhab.ca
Secondary: Amanda Woods-Atkinson; awoodatkinson@kidsability.ca

 

Waterloo Region Child and Youth Services Planning Council

Primary: Kathy Payette; kpayette@lutherwood.ca
Secondary: Patricia Patterson; patricia.patterson@grhosp.on.ca

 

Waterloo Region Special Needs Strategy (SNS) Planning Table

Primary: Tracy Elop; telop@carizon.ca
Secondary: Laura Thies; l.thies@dscwr.com